AudifortOrder Audifort
On this page

Liquid Formula • One Dropper Daily • 90-Day Guarantee

Audifort – Daily Hearing & Ear Health Support

Audifort is a liquid multi-ingredient supplement marketed for hearing support and ear wellness. The current seller page highlights ingredients such as maca, grape seed, green tea, capsicum, gymnema and GABA, while the full readable dose panel remains incomplete; our evidence section keeps those limitations explicit.

  • Liquid supplement taken once daily per seller directions
  • Seller highlights more than 20 formula ingredients
  • Positioned for hearing and ear-health support
  • Current seller offers a 90-day money-back guarantee
Audifort supplement bottle
Liquid dropper formula
One full dropper daily
U.S. assembled (seller claim)
90-day guarantee
Product summary

Audifort at a glance

Brand / makerAudifortAudifort
How to useMerchant FAQ says one full dropper daily, about 15 drops, under the tongue or mixed into water or natural juice.
Current offerOrder page displays 2 bottles for $158 ($79 each plus shipping), 3 bottles for $207 ($69 each with free U.S. shipping), and 6 bottles for $294 ($49 each with free U.S. shipping).
Purchase protectionMerchant/order page advertises a 90-day money-back guarantee; the order page states shipping/handling is excluded from the refund and product should be returned.
Purpose

What Audifort is built to support

Audifort is a liquid multi-ingredient supplement marketed for hearing support and ear wellness. The current seller page highlights ingredients such as maca, grape seed, green tea, capsicum, gymnema and GABA, while the full readable dose panel remains incomplete; our evidence section keeps those limitations explicit.

Formula context

How the formula is intended to work

Current merchant page says the formula contains more than 20 ingredients and names six highlights—maca root, grape seed, green tea, capsicum annuum, gymnema sylvestre and GABA. A label image is shown, but complete text amounts are not exposed in the accessible page.

Formula

Audifort ingredients & declared dosages

IngredientDeclared amountManufacturer / label contextEvidence / potential role
Maca RootNot verifiedPart of a >20-ingredient liquid formula; exact amount not disclosed in accessible textNo product-level hearing outcome can be inferred from the presence of maca alone. [nidcd]
Grape SeedNot verifiedExact amount not disclosedAntioxidant properties do not establish treatment of hearing loss or tinnitus. [nidcd]
Green TeaNot verifiedExact amount and extract standardization not disclosedGreen tea extracts can cause adverse effects and rare liver injury; hearing benefit is not established. [green-tea][nidcd]
Capsicum AnnuumNot verifiedExact amount not disclosedNo finished-product clinical evidence was identified. [nidcd]
Gymnema SylvestreNot verifiedExact amount not disclosedThe seller’s hearing claim is not supported by finished-product clinical evidence reviewed here. [nidcd]
GABANot verifiedExact amount not disclosedThe seller presents GABA for relaxation; this does not establish treatment of tinnitus. [nidcd]
Current offers

Audifort price & package options

Package pricing is shown only when it has a dated commercial source. Seller pricing can change without notice.

Try Two

2 Bottles

60-day supply

Audifort 2 bottles package

$79 / bottle

Total $158

Seller advertises $200 savings

+ shipping

View Current Offer

Verified 2026-10-23 · Current Audifort order page

Most Popular

3 Bottles

90-day supply

Audifort 3 bottles package

$69 / bottle

Total $207

Seller advertises $330 savings

Free U.S. shipping

View 3-Bottle Offer

Verified 2026-10-23 · Current Audifort order page

Availability

Where to buy Audifort

Audifort is currently offered through the seller’s order page, with Digistore24 acting as retailer. This site is independent and does not represent Audifort or Digistore24; verify live terms before ordering.

Package pricing was checked on October 23, 2026. Shipping and offer details can change.

Use carefully

Safety, interactions & who should be cautious

  • Persistent or new tinnitus/hearing changes warrant appropriate hearing evaluation rather than relying on a supplement. [nidcd]
  • Green tea extract may interact with medicines and has been associated with uncommon liver injury; the product dose is not disclosed in accessible text. [green-tea]
  • The complete >20-ingredient formula and doses are not readable in the current text page, so interaction screening is incomplete. [merchant]
Editorial evidence check

What the evidence says

Claim / questionEvidence assessmentStrength
Are herbal/vitamin supplements proven to treat tinnitus?NIDCD states that although vitamins, herbal extracts and dietary supplements are commonly advertised as tinnitus cures, none has been proven effective. That directly limits how Audifort’s hearing/tinnitus marketing should be interpreted. [nidcd]strong
Do the highlighted Audifort ingredients prove a hearing benefit?No. General antioxidant, circulation or relaxation mechanisms are not equivalent to clinical evidence that the complete formula improves tinnitus or hearing loss. No finished-product randomized trial was identified in the reviewed sources. [nidcd][fda-supplements]not established
Is green tea automatically benign in a multi-ingredient extract?No. NCCIH notes that green tea extract supplements can cause gastrointestinal effects, increased blood pressure, drug interactions and uncommon liver injury. The Audifort page does not disclose the green-tea dose or extract type in accessible text. [green-tea]moderate

Potential strengths

  • Current merchant page provides directions, guarantee and current package pricing.
  • The page visibly names six highlighted ingredients rather than hiding every ingredient.

Important limitations

  • Complete >20-ingredient label and doses are not available in accessible text.
  • NIDCD states dietary supplements have not been proven effective as tinnitus cures.
  • No finished-product randomized clinical trial was identified.
Our assessment

What should buyers know about Audifort?

Audifort can be reviewed responsibly as a commercial supplement, but not promoted as a proven solution for tinnitus or hearing loss. The current merchant page supplies useful pricing and use information yet withholds readable full-dose detail, while authoritative tinnitus guidance does not support supplement cure claims. Full label transcription and interaction review are required before publication-status upgrade.

Questions before buying

Frequently asked questions about Audifort

What is Audifort?

Audifort is a liquid multi-ingredient supplement marketed for hearing and ear-health support. The seller highlights more than 20 ingredients, but a complete readable dose panel is not exposed in the page text reviewed.

How do you take Audifort?

The seller FAQ says to take one full dropper daily, approximately 15 drops, either under the tongue or mixed with water or natural juice.

How much does Audifort cost?

On October 23, 2026, the order page displayed 2 bottles for $158, 3 bottles for $207, and 6 bottles for $294. The 3- and 6-bottle tiers included free U.S. shipping.

Does Audifort have a money-back guarantee?

The seller advertises a 90-day money-back guarantee and states that shipping and handling are excluded from the refund.

Is Audifort proven to treat tinnitus?

No product-level evidence reviewed here establishes Audifort as a treatment for tinnitus. Authoritative hearing guidance does not support treating supplement cure claims as proven therapy.

References

  1. Audifort product page — Audifort merchant site. Source
  2. Audifort order page — Audifort merchant site. Source
  3. What Is Tinnitus? — Causes and Treatment — National Institute on Deafness and Other Communication Disorders. Source
  4. Green Tea: Usefulness and Safety — National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health. Source
  5. Information for Consumers on Using Dietary Supplements — U.S. Food and Drug Administration. Source

    FDA does not approve dietary supplements for safety and effectiveness before marketing.

  6. Tinnitus — NIDCD. Source

Change history

  • — Created original evidence-led pilot record; kept page noindex because the current complete label/doses are not available as readable text.
  • — Reframed page for brand and buying intent with product-first metadata, soft CTAs and verified package presentation while preserving evidence and safety limitations.
  • — Expanded manufacturer-declared ingredient rows and authoritative evidence references; refreshed page freshness metadata after the material content update.