60 Capsules • Two Daily • 180-Day Guarantee
Nerve Calm – botanical support for everyday nerve comfort
Nerve Calm is a two-capsule daily botanical supplement marketed for nerve comfort and general nerve wellness. It combines corydalis, prickly pear, marshmallow root, California poppy and related botanicals in a two-capsule daily routine marketed for nerve comfort and general well-being. The ingredient research is mostly traditional, preclinical or indirect; it does not establish that the finished Nerve Calm formula treats neuropathy.
- Two capsules daily with a meal and water
- Current seller page names five core botanical ingredients
- 1-, 3- and 6-bottle packages with seller-listed pricing
- 180-day seller money-back guarantee

Nerve Calm at a glance
What Nerve Calm is built to support
Nerve Calm is a two-capsule daily botanical supplement marketed for nerve comfort and general nerve wellness. It combines corydalis, prickly pear, marshmallow root, California poppy and related botanicals in a two-capsule daily routine marketed for nerve comfort and general well-being. The ingredient research is mostly traditional, preclinical or indirect; it does not establish that the finished Nerve Calm formula treats neuropathy.
How the formula is intended to work
The current VSL names Corydalis yanhusuo, Opuntia phaeacantha, marshmallow root, California poppy seed and Althaea officinalis but does not expose per-ingredient amounts in accessible text. Other public Nerve Calm pages list additional botanicals, so the exact bottle label should be checked before relying on any online dose list.
Nerve Calm ingredients & declared dosages
| Ingredient | Declared amount | Manufacturer / label context | Evidence / potential role |
|---|---|---|---|
| Corydalis yanhusuo | Not verified | Seller-listed botanical; exact amount not disclosed on current VSL | Corydalis and isolated alkaloids have analgesic and neuropathic-pain findings mainly in animal and mechanistic research. That does not establish clinical efficacy of Nerve Calm. [corydalis-review] |
| Opuntia phaeacantha (prickly pear) | Not verified | Seller-listed botanical; exact amount not disclosed | Prickly pear contains antioxidant compounds, but no finished-product trial was identified showing that this ingredient makes Nerve Calm effective for neuropathy. [seller-vsl] |
| Marshmallow root / Althaea officinalis | Not verified | Seller lists both marshmallow root and Althaea officinalis; exact amount not disclosed | Marshmallow has traditional soothing uses, but seller language about nerve repair is not supported by clinical evidence for this finished formula. [seller-vsl][ninds-neuropathy] |
| California poppy seed | Not verified | Seller-listed botanical; exact amount not disclosed | California poppy has traditional calming use; this is not the same as evidence for repairing damaged peripheral nerves. [seller-vsl][ninds-neuropathy] |
| Passionflower (reported on other current Nerve Calm pages) | Not verified | Not named in the current VSL text; appears on other current Nerve Calm ingredient pages | NCCIH says passionflower research is limited; possible calming/sleep effects do not establish a nerve-disease treatment effect. [nccih-passionflower] |
Nerve Calm price & package options
Package pricing is shown only when it has a dated commercial source. Seller pricing can change without notice.
1 Bottle
1 Bottle
30-day supply

$89 / bottle
Total $89
+$9.99 U.S. shipping on the VSL offer
View 1-Bottle OfferVerified 2026-10-23 · Current getnervecalm.com VSL pricing checked 2026-10-23.
3 Bottles
3 Bottles
90-day supply

$59 / bottle
Total $177
Seller advertises multi-bottle savings
Free shipping shown on the VSL offer
View 3-Bottle OfferVerified 2026-10-23 · Current getnervecalm.com VSL pricing checked 2026-10-23.
6 Bottles
6 Bottles
180-day supply

$49 / bottle
Total $294
Lowest current per-bottle price
Free shipping shown on the VSL offer
View Best-Value OfferVerified 2026-10-23 · Current getnervecalm.com VSL pricing checked 2026-10-23.
Where to buy Nerve Calm
Nerve Calm is sold through the current vendor/BuyGoods checkout reached from the seller page. This publication is independent and may earn an affiliate commission if a commercial link is later configured through an approved program. Verify the final checkout price, shipping and refund instructions before purchase.
Seller page checked October 23, 2026. Current offer shows 1-, 3- and 6-bottle options.
Safety, interactions & who should be cautious
- Persistent numbness, burning, weakness, balance problems or new sensory changes can reflect diabetes, vitamin deficiency, medication effects, nerve compression or other conditions. NINDS recommends evaluation aimed at identifying the cause. [ninds-neuropathy]
- Passionflower can cause drowsiness, dizziness or confusion and may interact with anesthesia or other sedating medicines; NCCIH advises avoiding it around surgery unless a clinician recommends otherwise. [nccih-passionflower]
- The current seller page does not provide complete dose transparency in accessible text. Share the actual bottle label with a pharmacist or clinician if you use prescription medicines, are pregnant or breastfeeding, or have a chronic condition. [seller-vsl]
- Do not stop prescribed treatment for diabetic neuropathy or another diagnosed nerve disorder because of supplement advertising. Treating the underlying cause is central to neuropathy management. [ninds-neuropathy]
What the evidence says
| Claim / question | Evidence assessment | Strength |
|---|---|---|
| Does Corydalis research prove Nerve Calm works for neuropathy? | No. Corydalis yanhusuo has analgesic and neuropathic-pain findings in animal models and mechanistic studies, and reviews describe pharmacologically active alkaloids. Those studies do not test Nerve Calm, its full formula or its undisclosed doses in people with peripheral neuropathy. [corydalis-review] | limited |
| Can a calming botanical blend repair damaged nerves? | The seller uses nerve-repair language, but NINDS describes peripheral neuropathy as a broad group of disorders with many causes that require diagnosis and cause-specific management. No clinical evidence was identified showing that the finished Nerve Calm formula regenerates peripheral nerves. [seller-vsl][ninds-neuropathy] | not established |
| What does passionflower evidence add? | NCCIH says only a small amount of research suggests possible effects on anxiety or sleep and that conclusions are not definite. Even if a person experiences relaxation, that should not be interpreted as proof of nerve repair or neuropathy treatment. [nccih-passionflower] | limited |
| Is the finished Nerve Calm formula clinically proven? | No randomized clinical trial of the complete Nerve Calm formula was identified in the sources reviewed. Ingredient-level or preclinical evidence cannot establish product-level efficacy. [seller-vsl][corydalis-review] | not established |
Potential strengths
- Clear current package pricing
- Simple two-capsule daily routine
- Long 180-day seller refund window
Important limitations
- Current seller text does not disclose ingredient doses
- No finished-product randomized clinical trial identified
- Core Corydalis evidence is largely preclinical rather than product-specific
- Online Nerve Calm ingredient lists are inconsistent across public pages
Is Nerve Calm worth considering?
Nerve Calm is easier to evaluate as a general botanical comfort formula than as a neuropathy treatment. The seller clearly states the daily routine, package prices and 180-day guarantee, but dose transparency is weak. Corydalis has interesting analgesic findings, yet much of the evidence is preclinical and cannot be transferred directly to this multi-ingredient supplement. The strongest reason for caution is diagnostic: burning, numbness and tingling can arise from diabetes, deficiencies, compression, medication effects and other causes that deserve evaluation. Buyers should view Nerve Calm as optional nutritional support, not a substitute for identifying and treating the cause of nerve symptoms.
Frequently asked questions about Nerve Calm
What is Nerve Calm?
Nerve Calm is a botanical dietary supplement marketed for nerve comfort and general nerve wellness.
How do you take Nerve Calm?
The current seller FAQ recommends two capsules daily with a meal and water, commonly in the morning for routine consistency.
What ingredients are in Nerve Calm?
The current VSL names Corydalis yanhusuo, Opuntia phaeacantha, marshmallow root, California poppy seed and Althaea officinalis. Exact amounts are not disclosed in the accessible seller text.
Is Nerve Calm clinically proven for neuropathy?
No finished-product randomized clinical trial was identified. Some ingredients have traditional or preclinical research, but that is not proof that Nerve Calm treats peripheral neuropathy.
How much does Nerve Calm cost?
On October 23, 2026 the seller VSL showed $89 for one bottle, $177 for three bottles and $294 for six bottles, with the lowest per-bottle price on the six-bottle package.
What is the Nerve Calm guarantee?
The seller advertises a 180-day money-back guarantee. Confirm the current return procedure and shipping terms before ordering.
Where can I buy Nerve Calm?
The product is sold through the current seller/BuyGoods checkout linked from getnervecalm.com. This site is an independent publication and is not the manufacturer.
References
- Nerve Calm VSL, ingredients, directions, packages and guarantee — Nerve Calm. Source
Primary source for current seller claims, package prices, directions and guarantee.
- Nerve Calm product page — Nerve Calm. Source
Cross-check for general positioning and guarantee.
- Peripheral Neuropathy — National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke. Source
Clinical context on causes, diagnosis and management of peripheral neuropathy.
- The Analgesic Properties of Corydalis yanhusuo — PubMed / Molecules (2021-12-10). Source
Ingredient-level analgesic review; not a Nerve Calm clinical trial.
- Passionflower: Usefulness and Safety — NCCIH (2025-04). Source
Evidence and safety context for passionflower.
- Information for Consumers on Using Dietary Supplements — FDA. Source
Change history
- — Created evidence-reviewed product profile with current seller pricing, nerve-health evidence context and product-specific header/order routing.
- — Expanded manufacturer-declared ingredient rows and authoritative evidence references; refreshed page freshness metadata after the material content update.