Topical Mist • 16 Listed Ingredients • 60-Day Guarantee
ProNail Complex – Daily Toenail & Foot Care Mist
ProNail Complex is a topical mist built around tea tree oil, undecylenic acid, aloe, vitamin E and botanical oils. The current seller names 16 ingredients but does not disclose their amounts, so our evidence section focuses on what can—and cannot—be inferred from tea tree research.
- 16 listed ingredients
- Topical mist format
- Current 2-, 3- and 6-bottle offers
- 60-day seller guarantee

ProNail Complex at a glance
What ProNail Complex is built to support
ProNail Complex is a topical mist built around tea tree oil, undecylenic acid, aloe, vitamin E and botanical oils. The current seller names 16 ingredients but does not disclose their amounts, so our evidence section focuses on what can—and cannot—be inferred from tea tree research.
How the formula is intended to work
Current seller page lists 16 ingredients in a proprietary topical blend but does not provide individual quantities. It instructs daily use after showering and describes the product as a mist spray.
ProNail Complex ingredients & declared dosages
| Ingredient | Declared amount | Manufacturer / label context | Evidence / potential role |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tea Tree Oil | Not disclosed | Topical proprietary blend | Tea tree oil has limited human research for fungal nail infections; NCCIH says the amount and quality of evidence are insufficient for conclusions. [tea-tree-nccih][tea-tree-trial] |
| Undecylenic Acid | Not disclosed | Topical proprietary blend | Included by the seller as part of the topical nail-care formula; the finished product has not been clinically validated. [merchant][fda-supplements-context] |
| Aloe Vera | Not disclosed | Topical proprietary blend | Included for skin comfort; product-level efficacy is not established. [merchant][fda-supplements-context] |
| Vitamin E | Not disclosed | Topical proprietary blend | Included as a skin/nail-support ingredient; no finished-product trial was identified. [merchant][fda-supplements-context] |
ProNail Complex price & package options
Package pricing is shown only when it has a dated commercial source. Seller pricing can change without notice.
Starter
2 Bottles
60-day supply

$79 / bottle
Total $158
$9.99 shipping shown
View Current OfferVerified 2026-10-23 · ProNail Complex direct seller page
Popular
3 Bottles
90-day supply

$69 / bottle
Total $207
Seller bundle tier
Free shipping shown
View 3-Bottle OfferVerified 2026-10-23 · ProNail Complex direct seller page
Best Value
6 Bottles
180-day supply

$49 / bottle
Total $294
Lowest current per-bottle tier
Free shipping shown
View 6-Bottle OfferVerified 2026-10-23 · ProNail Complex direct seller page
Where to buy ProNail Complex
ProNail Complex is sold through its direct online seller. This independent site does not represent the manufacturer; verify current pricing, shipping and return terms before ordering.
Current package pricing checked October 23, 2026; offers can change at checkout.
Safety, interactions & who should be cautious
- Tea tree oil should not be swallowed. NCCIH notes that oral ingestion can cause serious neurologic symptoms, while topical use can cause redness or irritation in some people. [tea-tree-nccih]
- Persistent nail discoloration, thickening or pain can have causes other than fungus and may need professional diagnosis. Limited tea tree evidence should not delay appropriate medical or podiatric care. [tea-tree-nccih][tea-tree-trial]
What the evidence says
| Claim / question | Evidence assessment | Strength |
|---|---|---|
| Does tea tree oil have evidence for fungal nail infections? | Evidence is limited. One older randomized trial compared 100% tea tree oil with clotrimazole and found low culture-cure rates in both groups. NCCIH concludes the evidence for fungal nail infections is insufficient for firm conclusions. [tea-tree-trial][tea-tree-nccih] | limited |
| Does the ProNail Complex blend itself have clinical evidence? | No finished-product randomized trial was identified. The seller’s 16-ingredient blend is proprietary and individual amounts are not disclosed, so ingredient studies cannot be dose-matched to the product. [merchant][tea-tree-nccih] | not established |
Potential strengths
- Current seller page lists all 16 ingredient names and clear package pricing.
- Topical mist format is simple to use as part of a foot-care routine.
Important limitations
- Individual ingredient amounts are not disclosed.
- Evidence for tea tree oil in fungal nail infection is limited, and no finished-product trial was identified.
Is ProNail Complex worth considering?
The page is commercially transparent about package pricing and ingredient identity, but not doses. ProNail Complex is best framed as a topical nail-care product with limited ingredient-level evidence—not as a proven treatment for onychomycosis.
Frequently asked questions about ProNail Complex
What is ProNail Complex?
ProNail Complex is a topical mist containing oils, vitamins and undecylenic acid, marketed for nail appearance and foot care.
How do you use ProNail Complex?
The seller instructs users to spray clean feet and nails after showering and allow the mist to absorb before putting on socks.
How much does ProNail Complex cost?
On October 23, 2026, the seller showed 2 bottles for $158, 3 bottles for $207 and 6 bottles for $294 total. Prices can change.
Does ProNail Complex have a guarantee?
The current seller advertises a 60-day money-back guarantee.
Does tea tree oil cure nail fungus?
The evidence is too limited to say that tea tree oil reliably cures onychomycosis, and the finished ProNail Complex formula has not been established in a randomized clinical trial.
References
- ProNail Complex text presentation — ProNail Complex seller. Source
- Tea Tree Oil: Usefulness and Safety — NCCIH. Source
- Comparison of two topical preparations for the treatment of onychomycosis: tea tree oil and clotrimazole — PubMed. Source
- Information for Consumers on Using Dietary Supplements — FDA. Source
Change history
- — Added Phase 2 evidence-reviewed topical nail-care record with tea tree evidence and current package pricing.
- — Expanded manufacturer-declared ingredient rows and authoritative evidence references; refreshed page freshness metadata after the material content update.