Once-Daily Capsule • Non-GMO • 60-Day Guarantee
VisiFlora – Daily Eye Health & Vision Support
VisiFlora is marketed as a once-daily vision-support formula combining macular carotenoids, vitamins, minerals and botanicals. Its seller emphasizes lutein, zeaxanthin, zinc, saffron and a proposed gut-eye connection; our evidence section explains which ingredients have human data and where the current formula remains insufficiently disclosed.
- Includes lutein and zeaxanthin for macular nutrient support
- Contains zinc plus antioxidant and botanical ingredients
- One capsule daily with a meal per seller directions
- Current seller offers a 60-day money-back guarantee

VisiFlora at a glance
What VisiFlora is built to support
VisiFlora is marketed as a once-daily vision-support formula combining macular carotenoids, vitamins, minerals and botanicals. Its seller emphasizes lutein, zeaxanthin, zinc, saffron and a proposed gut-eye connection; our evidence section explains which ingredients have human data and where the current formula remains insufficiently disclosed.
How the formula is intended to work
Current merchant page says the formula contains 22 targeted nutrients, but the accessible ingredient sections name 21 components. Zinc is disclosed at 11 mg; doses for the other named ingredients are not provided in the accessible text. Current bottle label should be checked before publication.
VisiFlora ingredients & declared dosages
| Ingredient | Declared amount | Manufacturer / label context | Evidence / potential role |
|---|---|---|---|
| Astaxanthin | Not verified | One capsule daily with a meal and water per merchant page | Carotenoid antioxidant studied in eye/skin contexts; finished-product vision benefit is not established. [merchant][fda-supplements] |
| Vitamin C | Not verified | One capsule daily with a meal and water per merchant page | Antioxidant nutrient included in AREDS-type eye formulas; benefits depend on dose and clinical context. [areds2][ods-vit-c] |
| Vitamin E | Not verified | One capsule daily with a meal and water per merchant page | Antioxidant nutrient included in AREDS/AREDS2 formulations; high supplemental doses can carry risks. [areds2][ods-vit-e] |
| Copper | Not verified | One capsule daily with a meal and water per merchant page | Essential trace mineral included in AREDS formulations partly to prevent copper-deficiency anemia when zinc is high. [areds2][ods-copper] |
| Selenium | Not verified | One capsule daily with a meal and water per merchant page | Essential trace element with antioxidant-enzyme roles; supplementation is not established to improve vision in this formula. [ods-selenium] |
| Chromium | Not verified | One capsule daily with a meal and water per merchant page | Essential trace element involved in macronutrient metabolism; vision benefits are not established. [ods-chromium] |
| Grape Seed Extract | Not verified | One capsule daily with a meal and water per merchant page | Polyphenol-rich botanical; product-specific eye benefit is not established. [merchant][fda-supplements] |
| Rutin | Not verified | One capsule daily with a meal and water per merchant page | Flavonoid antioxidant; robust clinical evidence for vision improvement from this dose is lacking. [merchant][fda-supplements] |
| Quercetin | Not verified | One capsule daily with a meal and water per merchant page | Flavonoid studied for antioxidant/anti-inflammatory effects; no finished-product vision benefit established. [merchant][fda-supplements] |
| Taurine | Not verified | One capsule daily with a meal and water per merchant page | Amino-sulfonic acid abundant in retinal tissue; supplementation benefit for general vision is not established. [merchant][fda-supplements] |
| Alpha Lipoic Acid | Not verified | One capsule daily with a meal and water per merchant page | Antioxidant cofactor studied in metabolic/neuropathy contexts; eye benefits in this blend are unproven. [merchant][fda-supplements] |
| Ginkgo Biloba | Not verified | One capsule daily with a meal and water per merchant page | Ginkgo has inconsistent evidence for cognitive/vascular uses and can interact with anticoagulants; vision benefit is not established. [ginkgo][nccih-ginkgo] |
| Coleus Forskohlii | Not verified | One capsule daily with a meal and water per merchant page | Botanical source of forskolin; systemic supplementation is not established for routine vision support. [merchant][fda-supplements] |
| Eyebright | Not verified | One capsule daily with a meal and water per merchant page | Traditional eye-health herb; high-quality clinical evidence for oral supplementation is lacking. [merchant][fda-supplements] |
| Vitamin A (Beta Carotene) | Not verified | One capsule daily with a meal and water per merchant page | Vitamin A is essential for normal vision; excess preformed vitamin A is harmful, and beta-carotene considerations differ by population. [ods-vit-a] |
| Lutein | Not verified | One capsule daily with a meal and water per merchant page | Macular carotenoid; human trials support visual-function roles in selected settings, including AREDS2-related evidence. [areds2][lz-trial] |
| Zeaxanthin | Not verified | One capsule daily with a meal and water per merchant page | Macular carotenoid often studied with lutein; selected human studies support visual-function outcomes. [areds2][lz-trial] |
| Zinc | 11 mg | One capsule daily with a meal and water per merchant page | Essential mineral included in AREDS formulations at specific doses; 11 mg here should not be assumed equivalent to AREDS dosing. [areds2][ods-zinc] |
| Bilberry Extract | Not verified | One capsule daily with a meal and water per merchant page | Anthocyanin-rich berry extract; clinical evidence for general vision improvement remains limited. [merchant][fda-supplements] |
| Lycopene | Not verified | One capsule daily with a meal and water per merchant page | Carotenoid antioxidant; no established finished-product vision benefit at an undisclosed dose. [merchant][fda-supplements] |
| Saffron Extract | Not verified | One capsule daily with a meal and water per merchant page | Small randomized trials have studied saffron in age-related macular degeneration, but preparation/dose matching matters. [saffron] |
VisiFlora price & package options
Package pricing is shown only when it has a dated commercial source. Seller pricing can change without notice.
Starter
2 Bottles
2-bottle supply

$79 / bottle
Total $158
Seller advertises $40 savings
Small shipping fee
View Current OfferVerified 2026-10-23 · Current VisiFlora seller page
Advanced
3 Bottles
3-bottle supply

$59 / bottle
Total $177
Seller advertises bundle savings
Free U.S. shipping
View 3-Bottle OfferVerified 2026-10-23 · Current VisiFlora seller page
Ultimate
6 Bottles
6-bottle supply

$49 / bottle
Total $294
Lowest current per-bottle tier
Free U.S. shipping
View 6-Bottle OfferVerified 2026-10-23 · Current VisiFlora seller page
Where to buy VisiFlora
VisiFlora is currently sold through the seller’s online offer page. We are an independent information site, not the manufacturer; confirm current availability, shipping and refund terms on the seller page before purchase.
Pricing was checked on October 23, 2026. The seller advertises 22 targeted nutrients, while the accessible ingredient text names 21; that discrepancy remains documented below.
Safety, interactions & who should be cautious
- The merchant page lists ginkgo. NCCIH notes that ginkgo may increase bleeding risk in people taking anticoagulants such as warfarin and can interact with other medicines. [ginkgo]
- The merchant page lists beta-carotene as vitamin A. NEI advises current and former smokers to avoid the original AREDS beta-carotene formula because of increased lung-cancer risk observed in that context; VisiFlora is not an AREDS2 formula and its beta-carotene dose is not disclosed. [areds2]
- People with diagnosed eye disease should not replace ophthalmic care with a supplement. AREDS2 benefits are condition- and dose-specific. [areds2]
What the evidence says
| Claim / question | Evidence assessment | Strength |
|---|---|---|
| Can VisiFlora be treated as an AREDS2-equivalent formula? | No. NEI’s AREDS2 evidence applies to a specific formula and to people with intermediate or late AMD. The VisiFlora merchant page does not disclose the AREDS2 doses for lutein, zeaxanthin, vitamins, copper and zinc, and it includes many additional botanicals. [areds2] | not established |
| Do lutein and zeaxanthin have human visual-function evidence? | Yes, ingredient-level trials exist. One randomized trial in healthy adults used lutein 10 mg/day plus zeaxanthin 2 mg/day and reported increases in macular pigment plus some visual-performance improvements. VisiFlora does not disclose these doses on its accessible sales page. [lz-trial] | moderate |
| Does saffron have evidence for eye outcomes? | Small randomized studies in people with age-related macular degeneration reported modest visual-function effects with 20 mg/day saffron. That does not establish benefit for VisiFlora because its saffron dose is not disclosed and the finished product has not been tested in those trials. [saffron] | limited |
| Is the finished VisiFlora formula clinically proven? | No finished-product randomized trial was identified in the sources reviewed for this pilot. The seller’s broad eye-health claims therefore exceed what can be concluded from ingredient-level studies alone. [areds2][fda-supplements] | not established |
Potential strengths
- Current merchant page names most formula components, gives directions, pricing and refund terms.
- Several ingredients have legitimate eye-health research in defined populations.
Important limitations
- Seller says “22 targeted nutrients” while the accessible page names 21 components.
- Only zinc (11 mg) has a disclosed dose in the accessible ingredient text.
- No finished-product randomized trial was identified.
- Manufacturer identity is not clearly disclosed on the reviewed page.
How strong is the case for VisiFlora?
VisiFlora is a stronger research candidate than a formula with no recognizable eye nutrients, but it should not be presented as an AREDS2 substitute or as clinically proven. The most responsible editorial position is to explain where lutein, zeaxanthin and saffron evidence exists, show that the disclosed product doses are incomplete, and flag ginkgo/beta-carotene safety context before any publication-status upgrade.
Frequently asked questions about VisiFlora
What is VisiFlora?
VisiFlora is a once-daily eye-support supplement containing carotenoids, vitamins, minerals and botanicals. The seller positions it for eye comfort, visual clarity and macular support.
How do you take VisiFlora?
The seller page says to take one capsule daily with a meal and a glass of water. Most individual ingredient doses are not disclosed in the accessible page text.
How much does VisiFlora cost?
On October 23, 2026, the seller displayed 2 bottles for $158, 3 bottles for $177, and 6 bottles for $294. Shipping terms differ by package and can change.
Is VisiFlora the same as an AREDS2 formula?
No. AREDS2 evidence applies to a specific nutrient formula and defined AMD populations. VisiFlora includes different ingredients and does not disclose all comparable doses on the accessible seller page.
Does VisiFlora have a guarantee?
The seller advertises a 60-day money-back guarantee. Verify the current return instructions on the seller page before purchase.
References
- VisiFlora sales presentation — VisiFlora merchant site. Source
Used for current ingredient names, zinc amount, directions, pricing and refund terms.
- AREDS/AREDS2 Frequently Asked Questions — National Eye Institute. Source
- A double-blind, placebo-controlled study on the effects of lutein and zeaxanthin on photostress recovery, glare disability, and chromatic contrast — PubMed (2014). Source
- Saffron therapy for the treatment of mild/moderate age-related macular degeneration: a randomised clinical trial — PubMed (2019). Source
- Ginkgo: Usefulness and Safety — National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health. Source
- Information for Consumers on Using Dietary Supplements — U.S. Food and Drug Administration. Source
FDA does not approve dietary supplements for safety and effectiveness before marketing.
- Vitamin A and Carotenoids - Health Professional Fact Sheet — NIH Office of Dietary Supplements. Source
- Vitamin C - Health Professional Fact Sheet — NIH Office of Dietary Supplements. Source
- Vitamin E - Health Professional Fact Sheet — NIH Office of Dietary Supplements. Source
- Copper - Health Professional Fact Sheet — NIH Office of Dietary Supplements. Source
- Selenium - Health Professional Fact Sheet — NIH Office of Dietary Supplements. Source
- Chromium - Health Professional Fact Sheet — NIH Office of Dietary Supplements. Source
- Zinc - Health Professional Fact Sheet — NIH Office of Dietary Supplements. Source
- Ginkgo: Usefulness and Safety — NCCIH. Source
- Information for Consumers on Using Dietary Supplements — FDA. Source
Change history
- — Created original evidence-led pilot record; documented ingredient-count/dose transparency gap and kept page noindex pending label reconciliation.
- — Reframed page for brand and buying intent with product-first metadata, soft CTAs and verified package presentation while preserving evidence and safety limitations.
- — Expanded manufacturer-declared ingredient rows and authoritative evidence references; refreshed page freshness metadata after the material content update.