Liquid sleep-support supplement
Yu Sleep: Formula, Melatonin Dose, Price & Evidence
Yu Sleep is a liquid nighttime supplement with 0.9 mg melatonin per 2 mL serving plus Vitamins B2 and B6. Its 637 mg proprietary blend contains tart cherry, magnesium glycinate, apigenin, lemon balm, 5-HTP, L-theanine and GABA for nighttime relaxation and sleep-support positioning.
- 2 mL / two full droppers about 30 minutes before bed
- 0.9 mg melatonin per serving
- 637 mg proprietary blend with seven named ingredients
- 60-day guarantee advertised; detailed return terms apply

Yu Sleep at a glance
What Yu Sleep is built to support
Yu Sleep is a liquid nighttime supplement with 0.9 mg melatonin per 2 mL serving plus Vitamins B2 and B6. Its 637 mg proprietary blend contains tart cherry, magnesium glycinate, apigenin, lemon balm, 5-HTP, L-theanine and GABA for nighttime relaxation and sleep-support positioning.
How the formula is intended to work
Current reviewed label: 2 mL / two full droppers per serving, about 30 servings, Vitamins B2 and B6, 0.9 mg melatonin, and a 637 mg proprietary blend. The label reviewed by USA Loves does not list Vitamin B12.
Yu Sleep ingredients & declared dosages
| Ingredient | Declared amount | Manufacturer / label context | Evidence / potential role |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin B2 (Riboflavin) | Label-disclosed | Per 2 mL serving | Supports normal energy metabolism and cellular function; it is not established as a standalone sleep treatment. [seller][ods-riboflavin] |
| Vitamin B6 | Label-disclosed | Per 2 mL serving | Supports normal neurotransmitter and amino-acid metabolism; total intake matters because chronic high supplemental doses can cause neuropathy. [seller][ods-b6] |
| Melatonin | 0.9 mg | Per 2 mL serving | Melatonin is a circadian timing signal with evidence for selected sleep and jet-lag uses; this does not prove the finished Yu Sleep formula. [seller][nccih-melatonin] |
| Red Tart Cherry Concentrate | Not verified | Part of 637 mg proprietary blend; individual amount undisclosed | Tart cherry has small human sleep studies, but the undisclosed dose prevents matching Yu Sleep to those trials. [seller][fda-supplements-context] |
| Magnesium Glycinate | Not verified | Part of 637 mg proprietary blend; individual amount undisclosed | Magnesium is essential for neuromuscular function; evidence for sleep benefit from supplementation is mixed and dose-dependent. [seller][ods-magnesium] |
| Apigenin | Not verified | Part of 637 mg proprietary blend; individual amount undisclosed | Apigenin is a flavonoid studied mostly in preclinical settings; robust clinical sleep evidence for this dose is not established. [seller][fda-supplements-context] |
| Lemon Balm Extract | Not verified | Part of 637 mg proprietary blend; individual amount undisclosed | Lemon balm has limited human research for stress or sleep-related outcomes, but the Yu Sleep amount is not disclosed. [seller][fda-supplements-context] |
| 5-HTP | Not verified | Part of 637 mg proprietary blend; individual amount undisclosed | 5-HTP is a serotonin precursor; medication interaction risk is important, especially with serotonergic drugs. [seller][fda-supplements-context] |
| L-Theanine | Not verified | Part of 637 mg proprietary blend; individual amount undisclosed | L-theanine has small human studies related to relaxation and sleep quality, but the product dose is unknown. [seller][fda-supplements-context] |
| GABA | Not verified | Part of 637 mg proprietary blend; individual amount undisclosed | Oral GABA has limited human sleep/stress research; the undisclosed dose prevents direct comparison with studies. [seller][fda-supplements-context] |
Yu Sleep price & package options
Package pricing is shown only when it has a dated commercial source. Seller pricing can change without notice.
Starter
2 Bottles
~60-day supply

$69 / bottle
Total $138
Check final checkout
View Current OfferVerified 2026-10-24 · Current seller/owned-site package materials; verify live checkout before payment.
Popular
3 Bottles
~90-day supply

$59 / bottle
Total $177
Current package creative advertises free U.S. shipping; verify final checkout.
View Current OfferVerified 2026-10-24 · Current seller/owned-site package materials; verify live checkout before payment.
Best Value
6 Bottles
~180-day supply

$39 / bottle
Total $234
Lowest current advertised per-bottle price in the reviewed package creative.
Current package creative advertises free U.S. shipping; verify final checkout.
View Current OfferVerified 2026-10-24 · Current seller/owned-site package materials; verify live checkout before payment.
Where to buy Yu Sleep
Yu Sleep is sold through its direct product site. Oriqeva uses the existing affiliate route supplied by the publisher and is not the manufacturer or seller.
Package prices and return terms can change; verify the live checkout.
Safety, interactions & who should be cautious
- Melatonin and the broader formula may cause drowsiness, vivid dreams, headache, dizziness, digestive upset or next-day sleepiness in some users. [nccih-melatonin]
- 5-HTP creates extra caution with serotonergic medicines; sedatives, alcohol and other calming products may also change tolerability. [fda-supplements]
- Persistent insomnia, repeated nighttime waking, suspected sleep apnea, pregnancy/breastfeeding or medication use warrants professional guidance rather than relying only on a supplement. [nccih-melatonin]
What the evidence says
| Claim / question | Evidence assessment | Strength |
|---|---|---|
| Is Yu Sleep clinically tested as a finished product? | No qualifying published human trial of the current finished Yu Sleep formula was identified in the sources reviewed. [seller][fda-supplements] | not established |
| Does the 0.9 mg melatonin dose have a plausible rationale? | Melatonin has evidence for selected circadian and sleep-timing uses, but individual response varies and the evidence does not validate Yu Sleep as a finished formula. [nccih-melatonin] | limited |
| Can the seven blend ingredients be compared with clinical study doses? | Not reliably. They share one 637 mg proprietary blend and individual amounts are not disclosed. [seller] | limited |
Potential strengths
- Liquid format
- Low disclosed melatonin dose
- Current label and package structure are available
Important limitations
- Seven blend ingredients lack individual doses
- No qualifying finished-product trial identified
- Detailed return terms are more restrictive than the headline guarantee suggests
Oriqeva assessment of Yu Sleep
Yu Sleep is most defensible as a convenient liquid sleep-support option rather than a proven insomnia treatment. The transparent 0.9 mg melatonin dose is useful, but seven other ingredients share an undisclosed 637 mg blend and no qualifying finished-product trial was found.
Frequently asked questions about Yu Sleep
What is Yu Sleep?
A liquid nighttime dietary supplement containing melatonin, B vitamins and a proprietary sleep-support blend.
How much melatonin is in Yu Sleep?
The current package creative reviewed October 24, 2026 shows $138 for two bottles ($69 each), $177 for three ($59 each), and $234 for six ($39 each). Verify live checkout because promotions, shipping and taxes can change.
How do you take Yu Sleep?
Current directions state two full droppers, or 2 mL, about 30 minutes before bed.
Is Yu Sleep clinically tested?
No qualifying published finished-product trial was identified in the sources reviewed.
How much does Yu Sleep cost?
The current package creative reviewed October 24, 2026 shows $138 for two bottles ($69 each), $177 for three ($59 each), and $234 for six ($39 each). Verify live checkout because promotions, shipping and taxes can change.
What is the Yu Sleep guarantee?
A 60-day guarantee is advertised, but the detailed return policy includes specific conditions and deductions.
References
- Yu Sleep direct product site — Yu Sleep. Source
- Yu Sleep refund policy — Yu Sleep. Source
- Melatonin: What You Need To Know — NCCIH. Source
- Information for Consumers on Using Dietary Supplements — FDA. Source
- Riboflavin - Health Professional Fact Sheet — NIH Office of Dietary Supplements. Source
- Vitamin B6 - Health Professional Fact Sheet — NIH Office of Dietary Supplements. Source
- Magnesium - Health Professional Fact Sheet — NIH Office of Dietary Supplements. Source
- Information for Consumers on Using Dietary Supplements — FDA. Source
Change history
- — Added as an evidence-reviewed Oriqeva product record using current label, seller, commercial and independent evidence sources.
- — Expanded manufacturer-declared ingredient rows and authoritative evidence references; refreshed page freshness metadata after the material content update.