Brain & memory supplement
Brain Savior: 617 mg Blend, Price, Evidence & Safety
Brain Savior is a real purchasable cognitive supplement with a documented label, but 18 blend ingredients share 617 mg and several safety-relevant doses—including huperzine A—are hidden.
- 60 capsules / 30 servings
- 50 mg choline disclosed separately
- 18 ingredients share a 617 mg proprietary blend
- No qualifying finished-product trial identified

Brain Savior at a glance
What Brain Savior is built to support
Brain Savior is a real purchasable cognitive supplement with a documented label, but 18 blend ingredients share 617 mg and several safety-relevant doses—including huperzine A—are hidden.
How the formula is intended to work
Current reviewed label: 60 capsules, 2-capsule serving, 30 servings, separately disclosed vitamins/minerals and 50 mg choline, plus an 18-ingredient 617 mg proprietary blend. Contains soy and fish from tuna.
Brain Savior ingredients & declared dosages
| Ingredient | Declared amount | Manufacturer / label context | Evidence / potential role |
|---|---|---|---|
| Choline | 50 mg | Per 2-capsule serving | Essential nutrient involved in acetylcholine and membrane phospholipids; 50 mg is well below the adult Adequate Intake and does not establish cognitive improvement. [label-source][ods-choline] |
| DMAE bitartrate | Not disclosed | Ingredient 1 of the 617 mg proprietary blend | Component of the 617 mg proprietary blend; individual dose is hidden, limiting comparison with human studies. [label-source][nccih-cognitive] |
| L-glutamine HCl | Not disclosed | Ingredient 2 of the 617 mg proprietary blend | Component of the 617 mg proprietary blend; individual dose is hidden, limiting comparison with human studies. [label-source][nccih-cognitive] |
| Glutamic acid | Not disclosed | Ingredient 3 of the 617 mg proprietary blend | Component of the 617 mg proprietary blend; individual dose is hidden, limiting comparison with human studies. [label-source][nccih-cognitive] |
| Green tea extract | Not disclosed | Ingredient 4 of the 617 mg proprietary blend | Contains catechins/caffeine depending on extract; cognitive benefit is not established and concentrated extracts can raise liver-safety concerns. [label-source][green-tea-safety][nccih-green-tea] |
| Bacopa extract | Not disclosed | Ingredient 5 of the 617 mg proprietary blend | Has cognitive research in separately dosed preparations, but Brain Savior hides the individual amount, so study-dose matching is not possible. [label-source][nccih-cognitive] |
| Inositol | Not disclosed | Ingredient 6 of the 617 mg proprietary blend | Component of the 617 mg proprietary blend; individual dose is hidden, limiting comparison with human studies. [label-source][nccih-cognitive] |
| Bilberry fruit extract | Not disclosed | Ingredient 7 of the 617 mg proprietary blend | Component of the 617 mg proprietary blend; individual dose is hidden, limiting comparison with human studies. [label-source][nccih-cognitive] |
| GABA | Not disclosed | Ingredient 8 of the 617 mg proprietary blend | Component of the 617 mg proprietary blend; individual dose is hidden, limiting comparison with human studies. [label-source][nccih-cognitive] |
| Grape seed extract | Not disclosed | Ingredient 9 of the 617 mg proprietary blend | Component of the 617 mg proprietary blend; individual dose is hidden, limiting comparison with human studies. [label-source][nccih-cognitive] |
| Grapefruit seed extract | Not disclosed | Ingredient 10 of the 617 mg proprietary blend | Component of the 617 mg proprietary blend; individual dose is hidden, limiting comparison with human studies. [label-source][nccih-cognitive] |
| Olive leaf | Not disclosed | Ingredient 11 of the 617 mg proprietary blend | Component of the 617 mg proprietary blend; individual dose is hidden, limiting comparison with human studies. [label-source][nccih-cognitive] |
| Cinnamon bark extract | Not disclosed | Ingredient 12 of the 617 mg proprietary blend | Component of the 617 mg proprietary blend; individual dose is hidden, limiting comparison with human studies. [label-source][nccih-cognitive] |
| Licorice root extract | Not disclosed | Ingredient 13 of the 617 mg proprietary blend | Licorice can affect blood pressure and potassium depending on glycyrrhizin exposure; dose is undisclosed. [label-source][licorice][nccih-licorice] |
| Boron citrate | Not disclosed | Ingredient 14 of the 617 mg proprietary blend | Component of the 617 mg proprietary blend; individual dose is hidden, limiting comparison with human studies. [label-source][nccih-cognitive] |
| DHA 14% | Not disclosed | Ingredient 15 of the 617 mg proprietary blend | Component of the 617 mg proprietary blend; individual dose is hidden, limiting comparison with human studies. [label-source][nccih-cognitive] |
| Vanadyl sulfate | Not disclosed | Ingredient 16 of the 617 mg proprietary blend | Component of the 617 mg proprietary blend; individual dose is hidden, limiting comparison with human studies. [label-source][nccih-cognitive] |
| Phosphatidylserine | Not disclosed | Ingredient 17 of the 617 mg proprietary blend | Component of the 617 mg proprietary blend; individual dose is hidden, limiting comparison with human studies. [label-source][nccih-cognitive] |
| Huperzine A | Not disclosed | Ingredient 18 of the 617 mg proprietary blend | Has cognitive research in separately dosed preparations, but Brain Savior hides the individual amount, so study-dose matching is not possible. [label-source][nccih-cognitive] |
Brain Savior price & package options
Package pricing is shown only when it has a dated commercial source. Seller pricing can change without notice.
Starter
2 Bottles
60-day supply

$79 / bottle
Total $158
$9.99 shipping shown on current seller materials
View Current OfferVerified 2026-10-24 · Current seller/owned-site package materials; verify live checkout before payment.
Popular
3 Bottles
90-day supply

$69 / bottle
Total $207
Free shipping shown
View Current OfferVerified 2026-10-24 · Current seller/owned-site package materials; verify live checkout before payment.
Best Value
6 Bottles
180-day supply

$49 / bottle
Total $294
Free shipping shown
View Current OfferVerified 2026-10-24 · Current seller/owned-site package materials; verify live checkout before payment.
Where to buy Brain Savior
Brain Savior currently routes through the existing BuyGoods-linked affiliate path. Oriqeva is independent from Mindful Wellness and the seller.
Current seller pricing and order type should be rechecked at checkout.
Safety, interactions & who should be cautious
- The reviewed label declares soy and fish from tuna, making the product unsuitable for users with relevant allergies unless professionally cleared. [label-source]
- Huperzine A can interact with cholinergic/anticholinergic medicines and may be relevant to heart-rate effects; its dose is hidden. [nccih-cognitive]
- Green tea extract caffeine/EGCG content and licorice glycyrrhizin content are not disclosed, adding uncertainty for medication and cardiovascular/liver considerations. [green-tea-safety][licorice]
What the evidence says
| Claim / question | Evidence assessment | Strength |
|---|---|---|
| Is Brain Savior clinically proven as a finished formula? | No qualifying published human trial of the current finished formula was identified. [label-source][nccih-cognitive] | not established |
| Do some blend ingredients have cognitive research? | Yes. Ingredients such as bacopa, phosphatidylserine, DHA and huperzine A have research relevance in selected contexts, but Brain Savior hides their individual doses. [nccih-cognitive] | limited |
| Can current blend amounts be matched to studied doses? | No. Eighteen ingredients share 617 mg and individual amounts, extract standardization and some safety-relevant details are not disclosed. [label-source] | limited |
Potential strengths
- Current Supplement Facts panel is available
- Bottle count and serving size are clear
- Choline is disclosed separately
- Current package pricing is documented
Important limitations
- 18 ingredients share one proprietary blend
- Huperzine A dose is hidden
- Contains soy and tuna fish
- No finished-product trial identified
- Conflicting formula descriptions circulate online
Oriqeva assessment of Brain Savior
Brain Savior is easier to verify commercially than clinically. The current label allows a useful formula audit, but the proprietary blend prevents meaningful dose matching for key cognitive ingredients and leaves safety-relevant amounts hidden. Oriqeva therefore does not describe it as clinically proven for memory, focus or brain fog.
Frequently asked questions about Brain Savior
What is Brain Savior?
A 60-capsule cognitive-wellness dietary supplement sold under the Mindful Wellness name.
What is in the 617 mg blend?
It contains 18 ingredients including bacopa, GABA, DHA, phosphatidylserine and huperzine A, but individual amounts are hidden.
Is Brain Savior clinically tested?
No qualifying published trial of the current finished formula was identified.
Does Brain Savior contain allergens?
Yes. The reviewed label states soy and fish from tuna.
How much does Brain Savior cost?
Current reviewed packages are $158 for two bottles, $207 for three and $294 for six.
What guarantee does Brain Savior have?
The seller advertises 180 days, but processor wording has differed; save and verify the order-specific terms.
References
- Brain Savior current seller/label route — Brain Savior seller. Source
- Dietary Supplements for Cognitive Function, Dementia, and Alzheimer’s Disease — NCCIH. Source
- Green Tea — NCCIH. Source
- Licorice Root — NCCIH. Source
- Information for Consumers on Using Dietary Supplements — FDA. Source
- Choline - Health Professional Fact Sheet — NIH Office of Dietary Supplements. Source
- Green Tea: Usefulness and Safety — NCCIH. Source
- Licorice Root: Usefulness and Safety — NCCIH. Source
Change history
- — Added as an evidence-reviewed Oriqeva product record using current label, seller, commercial and independent evidence sources.
- — Expanded manufacturer-declared ingredient rows and authoritative evidence references; refreshed page freshness metadata after the material content update.