Phytomem OneOrder Phytomem One
On this page

10 Botanical Actives • 1 Tablet Daily • 60-Day Guarantee

Phytomem One – once-daily botanical support for memory and focus

Phytomem One is a once-daily botanical memory and focus supplement sold as a 30-tablet monthly supply. It combines saffron, berberine, Ceylon cinnamon, olive-leaf compounds, brown-seaweed extracts, banaba, kudzu and red-orange extract in a one-tablet daily formula marketed for memory, focus and mental clarity. The ingredient list is public, but per-ingredient doses and finished-product clinical evidence are not.

  • 30 tablets per bottle and one tablet per day
  • Ten named botanical or plant-derived components
  • Seller lists non-GMO, stimulant-free and vegetarian-friendly positioning
  • 60-day seller money-back guarantee
Phytomem One memory support supplement bottle with botanical ingredients
30 tablets
10 actives
Once daily
60-day protection
Product summary

Phytomem One at a glance

Brand / makerPhytomem OnePhytomem One
How to useThe seller recommends one tablet daily with water, with or without food. Follow the current bottle label and do not exceed the labeled serving.
Current offerSeller pricing reviewed October 24, 2026: one bottle $79 plus shipping; three bottles $59 each ($177) with free U.S. shipping; six bottles $49 each ($294) with free U.S. shipping.
Purchase protectionThe seller advertises a 60-day money-back guarantee. Confirm current eligibility, return address and refund procedure at checkout or with seller support.
Purpose

What Phytomem One is built to support

Phytomem One is a once-daily botanical memory and focus supplement sold as a 30-tablet monthly supply. It combines saffron, berberine, Ceylon cinnamon, olive-leaf compounds, brown-seaweed extracts, banaba, kudzu and red-orange extract in a one-tablet daily formula marketed for memory, focus and mental clarity. The ingredient list is public, but per-ingredient doses and finished-product clinical evidence are not.

Formula context

How the formula is intended to work

The seller describes a 30-tablet bottle with one tablet per day and a ten-component botanical blend containing saffron extract, Morosil red-orange extract, berberine HCl, Ceylon cinnamon bark, oleuropein from olive leaf, fucoxanthin and fucoidan from brown seaweed, corosolic acid from banaba, kudzu flower and xylitol. Individual milligram amounts are not published.

Formula

Phytomem One ingredients & declared dosages

IngredientDeclared amountManufacturer / label contextEvidence / potential role
Saffron extract (Crocus sativus)Not verifiedPart of seller-stated 10-in-1 blend; dose not disclosedHuman studies and reviews have examined saffron in cognition and mood, but they do not establish the effect of this finished product. [saffron-review][saffron-broader]
Berberine HClNot verifiedDose not disclosedBerberine has substantial metabolic research and meaningful interaction considerations; its role in a memory product is indirect and dose-dependent. [nccih-berberine]
Ceylon cinnamon barkNot verifiedDose not disclosedCinnamon has metabolic research, but evidence does not show that this undisclosed amount improves cognition in Phytomem One. [nccih-cinnamon]
Morosil red-orange extractNot verifiedDose not disclosedRed-orange extracts have been studied mainly for metabolic and body-composition outcomes, not as proof of finished-product memory benefit. [seller][nccih-cognitive]
OleuropeinNot verifiedSupporting botanical in seller-stated 10-in-1 blend; individual dose undisclosedIngredient-level evidence varies and does not establish finished-product memory benefit. [seller][nccih-cognitive]
FucoxanthinNot verifiedSupporting botanical in seller-stated 10-in-1 blend; individual dose undisclosedIngredient-level evidence varies and does not establish finished-product memory benefit. [seller][nccih-cognitive]
FucoidanNot verifiedSupporting botanical in seller-stated 10-in-1 blend; individual dose undisclosedIngredient-level evidence varies and does not establish finished-product memory benefit. [seller][nccih-cognitive]
BanabaNot verifiedSupporting botanical in seller-stated 10-in-1 blend; individual dose undisclosedIngredient-level evidence varies and does not establish finished-product memory benefit. [seller][nccih-cognitive]
KudzuNot verifiedSupporting botanical in seller-stated 10-in-1 blend; individual dose undisclosedIngredient-level evidence varies and does not establish finished-product memory benefit. [seller][nccih-cognitive]
Current offers

Phytomem One price & package options

Package pricing is shown only when it has a dated commercial source. Seller pricing can change without notice.

Starter

1 Bottle

1-month supply

Phytomem One 1 bottle package

$79 / bottle

Total $79

Seller lists a small shipping charge

Check 1-Bottle Offer

Verified 2026-10-24 · Package and price shown on the current Phytomem One seller page.

Popular

3 Bottles

3-month supply

Phytomem One 3 bottles package

$59 / bottle

Total $177

Free U.S. shipping advertised

Check 3-Bottle Offer

Verified 2026-10-24 · Package and price shown on the current Phytomem One seller page.

Availability

Where to buy Phytomem One

Phytomem One is sold through the seller's online store. Oriqeva is independent and does not process orders. Confirm the live package, shipping total and return instructions at checkout because promotional terms can change.

The seller currently presents 1-, 3- and 6-bottle options. The three- and six-bottle packages are advertised with free U.S. shipping.

Use carefully

Safety, interactions & who should be cautious

  • Berberine can interact with medicines and is not appropriate in pregnancy or breastfeeding; people using prescription medicines should discuss this multi-botanical formula with a clinician or pharmacist before use. [nccih-berberine]
  • Cinnamon supplements can create interaction or liver-safety concerns depending on preparation and dose; the undisclosed amount in this blend makes a medication and supplement review especially important. [nccih-cinnamon]
  • Memory decline, confusion or new neurological symptoms should not be self-treated with a supplement. Seek appropriate medical assessment, particularly when changes are persistent, progressive or sudden. [nccih-cognitive]
Editorial evidence check

What the evidence says

Claim / questionEvidence assessmentStrength
Does saffron have human evidence relevant to cognition?Systematic-review literature suggests saffron has been studied for cognitive outcomes in selected populations, but studies use specific extracts and doses. That evidence is ingredient-level and cannot establish that the undisclosed saffron dose in Phytomem One improves memory or focus. [saffron-review][saffron-broader]limited
Do the metabolic botanicals prove a brain benefit?No. Berberine, cinnamon and related botanicals have research in metabolic health, but metabolic effects cannot be automatically translated into a clinically meaningful memory or focus benefit, especially when the product does not disclose the dose of each active. [nccih-berberine][nccih-cinnamon]not established
Is the complete Phytomem One formula clinically proven?No independently verified randomized clinical trial of the finished Phytomem One tablet was identified in the sources reviewed. The page therefore separates seller positioning from research on individual ingredients. [seller][nccih-cognitive]not established

Potential strengths

  • Simple once-daily tablet format
  • Ingredient identities and package pricing are publicly described
  • Seller provides a 60-day refund window

Important limitations

  • Per-ingredient milligram amounts are not published
  • No independently verified clinical trial of the finished formula was identified
  • Several ingredients are better supported for metabolic than cognitive outcomes
Our assessment

How strong is the case for Phytomem One?

Phytomem One has better commercial transparency than many brain-support offers because the seller clearly states the tablet format, ingredient identities, monthly supply, package prices and refund window. The scientific limitation is equally clear: the public page does not disclose the milligram amount of each botanical, which prevents a meaningful comparison with studied saffron, berberine, cinnamon or other preparations. Some of the ingredient literature is relevant to cognition or metabolic health, but that does not validate the multi-ingredient tablet as a finished product. It is most reasonably considered by adults who want a simple botanical supplement and understand that the evidence is ingredient-level, while people with concerning memory changes should prioritize medical evaluation instead of relying on a supplement.

Questions before buying

Frequently asked questions about Phytomem One

What is Phytomem One?

It is a once-daily botanical dietary supplement marketed for memory, focus and mental clarity.

How do you take Phytomem One?

The seller recommends one tablet daily with water. Follow the current bottle label for final directions.

What ingredients are in Phytomem One?

The seller names saffron, red-orange extract, berberine, Ceylon cinnamon, olive-leaf compounds, seaweed extracts, banaba, kudzu and xylitol, but does not publish each active's milligram amount.

How much does Phytomem One cost?

At the October 24, 2026 check, the seller listed $79 for one bottle, $177 for three bottles and $294 for six bottles, with lower per-bottle pricing on larger packages.

Is Phytomem One clinically proven?

No finished-product randomized clinical trial was identified in the sources reviewed. Some individual ingredients have relevant research.

Does Phytomem One have a guarantee?

The seller advertises a 60-day money-back guarantee; verify the current return process before ordering.

References

  1. Phytomem One official product information — Phytomem One seller. Source
  2. Dietary supplements for cognitive function, dementia and Alzheimer's disease — National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health. Source
  3. Saffron and cognitive function: systematic review of human evidence — PubMed (2020). Source
  4. Saffron health effects: review of clinical evidence — PubMed (2024). Source
  5. Cinnamon — National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health. Source
  6. Berberine and health: safety and evidence context — National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health. Source

Change history

  • — Created evidence-reviewed Phytomem One page from current seller product facts and independent cognitive, saffron, berberine and cinnamon sources; retained noindex pending final publication review.
  • — Expanded manufacturer-declared ingredient rows and authoritative evidence references; refreshed page freshness metadata after the material content update.