Liquid memory-support supplement
NeuroPrime for Memory & Cognitive Wellness
NeuroPrime is sold as a once-daily liquid formula. The seller names nine ingredients, but the accessible page does not disclose exact amounts and does not establish finished-product efficacy.
- Liquid drop format
- Nine seller-listed ingredients
- 1 / 3 / 6 bottle packages
- $39–$59 per bottle on current main page

NeuroPrime at a glance
What NeuroPrime is built to support
NeuroPrime is sold as a once-daily liquid formula. The seller names nine ingredients, but the accessible page does not disclose exact amounts and does not establish finished-product efficacy.
How the formula is intended to work
Seller page names nine ingredients but does not expose a readable Supplement Facts panel or exact amounts.
NeuroPrime ingredients & declared dosages
| Ingredient | Declared amount | Manufacturer / label context | Evidence / potential role |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tamarind | Not verified | Seller-declared ingredient; individual amount undisclosed | Fruit-derived ingredient with antioxidant compounds; claims about “pineal detox” are not established clinical outcomes. [seller][fda] |
| Lion’s Mane Mushroom | Not verified | Seller-declared ingredient; individual amount undisclosed | Early human studies exist for selected cognitive outcomes, but evidence remains limited and the NeuroPrime dose is undisclosed. [seller][fda] |
| Moringa | Not verified | Seller-declared ingredient; individual amount undisclosed | Nutrient-rich botanical; cognitive benefits from this product are not established. [seller][fda] |
| French Maritime Pine Bark Extract | Not verified | Seller-declared ingredient; individual amount undisclosed | Standardized pine-bark extracts have been studied in circulation/cognitive contexts, but the exact NeuroPrime extract and dose are not disclosed. [seller][fda] |
| Spirulina | Not verified | Seller-declared ingredient; individual amount undisclosed | Nutrient-dense cyanobacterium; claims about preventing neurodegenerative disease are not established for NeuroPrime. [seller][fda] |
| Chlorella | Not verified | Seller-declared ingredient; individual amount undisclosed | Algae supplement with limited evidence for cognitive outcomes; no proof of “brain detoxification.” [seller][fda] |
| Ginkgo biloba | Not verified | Seller-declared ingredient; individual amount undisclosed | Ginkgo has been studied for cognition, but evidence is inconsistent and bleeding interactions matter. [seller][nccih-ginkgo] |
| Bacopa monnieri | Not verified | Seller-declared ingredient; individual amount undisclosed | Some standardized bacopa extracts have human memory research; the seller does not disclose the dose/standardization here. [seller][fda] |
| Neem | Not verified | Seller-declared ingredient; individual amount undisclosed | Traditional botanical with limited evidence for cognitive benefit and important safety considerations at higher exposures. [seller][fda] |
NeuroPrime price & package options
Package pricing is shown only when it has a dated commercial source. Seller pricing can change without notice.
Starter
1 Bottle
1-month supply

$59 / bottle
Total $59
View Current OfferVerified 2026-10-25 · Current main seller page; verify checkout.
Popular
3 Bottles
3-month supply

$49 / bottle
Total $147
View Current OfferVerified 2026-10-25 · Current main seller page; verify checkout.
Best Value
6 Bottles
6-month supply

$39 / bottle
Total $234
Free shipping advertised
View Current OfferVerified 2026-10-25 · Current main seller page; verify checkout.
Where to buy NeuroPrime
The supplied ClickBank link leads to the current NeuroPrime offer. Oriqeva is independent and is not the seller.
NeuroPrime currently has multiple sales-page variants with different starter package structures; final checkout controls.
Safety, interactions & who should be cautious
- New, progressive or function-limiting memory changes need medical evaluation rather than supplement self-treatment. [fda]
- Ginkgo and other botanicals can interact with prescription medicines; medication users should review the current label with a clinician or pharmacist. [fda]
- Exact ingredient amounts are not visible in accessible seller text, which limits interaction and dose assessment. [seller]
What the evidence says
| Claim / question | Evidence assessment | Strength |
|---|---|---|
| Is NeuroPrime clinically proven as a finished product? | No qualifying published randomized trial of the current finished NeuroPrime formula was identified. [seller] | not established |
| Do NeuroPrime ingredients have cognitive research? | Some listed ingredients, such as bacopa and ginkgo, have human research, but evidence depends on standardized extract, dose, population and duration. [seller] | limited |
| Does NeuroPrime reverse memory loss? | No. The stronger funnel language about reversing senior memory loss is not established by finished-product evidence and should not be treated as a medical claim. [seller][fda] | not established |
Potential strengths
- Once-daily liquid format
- Nine ingredients publicly named
- Long advertised guarantee
Important limitations
- No finished-product clinical trial identified
- Exact ingredient amounts are not disclosed in accessible text
- Multiple live funnels show different starter package structures
Oriqeva assessment of NeuroPrime
NeuroPrime has transparent ingredient names and a simple daily format, but dose transparency is weak and some active funnels use much stronger memory-loss language than the available evidence can support.
Frequently asked questions about NeuroPrime
What is NeuroPrime?
NeuroPrime is a liquid dietary supplement marketed for memory and cognitive support.
How do you take NeuroPrime?
The seller recommends one drop daily, preferably in the morning, taken directly or mixed into a beverage.
What ingredients are listed?
The seller lists moringa, pine bark, ginkgo, tamarind, lion’s mane, chlorella, bacopa, spirulina and neem.
How much does NeuroPrime cost?
The current main page shows $59 for 1 bottle, $147 for 3 and $234 for 6; other funnel variants differ, so verify checkout.
Does NeuroPrime have a guarantee?
The seller advertises a 365-day money-back guarantee.
References
Change history
- — Added NeuroPrime with current main-page commercial facts and explicit funnel-variation warning.
- — Expanded manufacturer-declared ingredient rows and authoritative evidence references; refreshed page freshness metadata after the material content update.