Stimulant-free cognitive-wellness supplement
Synaptigen: Ingredients, Price, Gut-Brain Evidence & Safety
Synaptigen is marketed around a gut-brain approach using three named probiotics, inulin and plant/mineral ingredients. The concept is plausible, but public materials do not disclose a complete Supplement Facts dose/CFU panel or demonstrate finished-product cognitive benefits.
- One capsule daily per seller directions
- Three named probiotic organisms plus inulin
- Stimulant-free positioning
- 180-day seller guarantee

Synaptigen at a glance
What Synaptigen is built to support
Synaptigen is marketed around a gut-brain approach using three named probiotics, inulin and plant/mineral ingredients. The concept is plausible, but public materials do not disclose a complete Supplement Facts dose/CFU panel or demonstrate finished-product cognitive benefits.
How the formula is intended to work
Public seller/publisher materials name Lactobacillus paracasei, Lactobacillus reuteri, Bifidobacterium lactis BL-04, inulin, tricalcium phosphate, strawberry extract and peppermint extract. A complete current Supplement Facts panel with amounts/CFUs was not identified in the reviewed materials, so doses remain unverified. Seller directions call the daily unit a capsule, while current Synaptigen bottle artwork says "30 TABLETS." Verify the physical/current label before relying on form terminology.
Synaptigen ingredients & declared dosages
| Ingredient | Declared amount | Manufacturer / label context | Evidence / potential role |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lactobacillus paracasei | Not publicly disclosed | Seller-listed probiotic | Probiotic effects are strain- and dose-specific; no strain code/CFU was verified in the public Synaptigen material reviewed. [nccih-probiotics] |
| Lactobacillus reuteri | Not publicly disclosed | Seller-listed probiotic | Species-level presence does not establish a cognitive outcome for the finished product. [nccih-probiotics] |
| Bifidobacterium lactis BL-04 | Not publicly disclosed | Seller-listed probiotic | BL-04 is strain-identified, but the Synaptigen dose and product-level cognitive effect are not established. [nccih-probiotics] |
| Inulin | Not publicly disclosed | Seller-listed prebiotic | Prebiotic fiber can affect the gut microbiome, but this does not prove cognitive benefit from Synaptigen. [nccih-probiotics] |
| Tricalcium Phosphate | Not publicly disclosed | Seller-listed mineral/processing ingredient | No product-specific cognitive effect established. [seller][nccih-cognitive] |
| Strawberry Extract | Not publicly disclosed | Seller-listed plant extract | Antioxidant positioning is not equivalent to a demonstrated cognitive outcome. [seller][nccih-cognitive] |
| Peppermint Extract | Not publicly disclosed | Seller-listed plant extract | Traditional digestive/palatability role; no finished-product cognitive proof. [seller][nccih-cognitive] |
Synaptigen price & package options
Package pricing is shown only when it has a dated commercial source. Seller pricing can change without notice.
Starter
2 Bottles
Package shown by seller


Verify live price and shipping
View Current OfferVerified 2026-10-24 · Current seller/owned-site package materials; verify live checkout before payment.
Popular
3 Bottles
90-day supply

$69 / bottle
Total $207
Free shipping shown in current package creative
View Current OfferVerified 2026-10-24 · Current seller/owned-site package materials; verify live checkout before payment.
Best Value
6 Bottles
180-day supply

$49 / bottle
Total $294
Verify live shipping and bonuses
View Current OfferVerified 2026-10-24 · Current seller/owned-site package materials; verify live checkout before payment.
Where to buy Synaptigen
Synaptigen is sold through the current affiliate checkout supplied by the Synaptigen publisher. Oriqeva is independent from the seller.
Package graphics and promotions can change; verify the live checkout before payment.
Safety, interactions & who should be cautious
- Probiotic supplements can cause digestive changes and may warrant extra caution in people who are seriously ill or immunocompromised. [nccih-probiotics]
- Peppermint and other plant ingredients may cause sensitivity in some users; complete dose and allergen details should be checked on the current bottle. [fda-supplements]
- New, significant or worsening memory/cognitive symptoms should be medically evaluated rather than managed only with a dietary supplement. [nccih-cognitive]
What the evidence says
| Claim / question | Evidence assessment | Strength |
|---|---|---|
| Is the gut-brain concept scientifically plausible? | Yes. The gut-brain axis is an active research area, but findings from probiotic/prebiotic studies are strain-, dose-, population- and outcome-specific. [nccih-probiotics] | limited |
| Has Synaptigen itself been shown to improve cognition in a published clinical trial? | No qualifying finished-product trial was identified in the reviewed public materials. [seller][nccih-cognitive] | not established |
| Can Synaptigen doses be matched to research? | Not currently. Public materials reviewed do not expose a complete dose/CFU Supplement Facts panel for the named formula. [seller] | limited |
Potential strengths
- Stimulant-free positioning
- Several ingredients are clearly named
- Simple once-daily directions
- Long 180-day seller guarantee
Important limitations
- Complete current Supplement Facts amounts/CFUs not publicly resolved
- No qualifying finished-product cognitive trial identified
- Gut-brain mechanism claims are broader than current product-level evidence
- Seller directions call the daily unit a capsule, while current Synaptigen bottle artwork says "30 TABLETS." Verify the physical/current label before relying on form terminology.
Oriqeva assessment of Synaptigen
Synaptigen’s strongest feature is a coherent, stimulant-free gut-brain positioning with clearly named ingredients and a long guarantee. Its main weakness is evidence transparency: the public materials reviewed do not provide enough dose/CFU detail to match the formula to research, and no finished-product cognitive trial was identified.
Frequently asked questions about Synaptigen
What is Synaptigen?
A brain-health dietary supplement marketed around probiotics, prebiotics and plant extracts for cognitive wellness.
How do you take Synaptigen?
Seller materials state one capsule daily, preferably with a meal in the morning or at lunch.
Is Synaptigen stimulant-free?
The seller positions it as stimulant-free; verify the current bottle label for the complete formula.
Is Synaptigen clinically tested?
No qualifying published finished-product cognitive trial was identified in the reviewed sources.
How much does Synaptigen cost?
Current publisher materials show $69 per bottle on a three-bottle package and $49 per bottle on the best-value six-bottle tier; verify checkout.
What is the Synaptigen guarantee?
The seller advertises a 180-day money-back guarantee; live return terms control.
References
- Synaptigen product information site — Synaptigen. Source
- Synaptigen affiliate checkout route — Synaptigen seller. Source
- Things to Know About Probiotics — NCCIH. Source
- Dietary Supplements for Cognitive Function, Dementia, and Alzheimer’s Disease — NCCIH. Source
- Information for Consumers on Using Dietary Supplements — FDA. Source
Change history
- — Added as an evidence-reviewed Oriqeva product record using current label, seller, commercial and independent evidence sources.
- — Expanded manufacturer-declared ingredient rows and authoritative evidence references; refreshed page freshness metadata after the material content update.