Author profile

Shyma Sari

Author & Editorial Researcher at Oriqeva

Shyma Sari is a named author and editorial researcher with Oriqeva. Her work focuses on turning current product information and independent sources into clear consumer research without presenting seller marketing as scientific proof.

Professional profile: View Shyma Sari on LinkedIn.

Her role at Oriqeva

Shyma works within Oriqeva’s documented editorial process. That work can include checking a product’s name and current seller presentation, reviewing publicly available label information, identifying disclosed ingredients and doses, recording package and refund terms when they can be verified, and comparing seller claims with independent evidence. She also helps surface uncertainty when different seller pages, labels, or commercial sources disagree.

Her role is editorial research. Oriqeva does not use a byline to imply hands-on product testing, laboratory analysis, medical diagnosis, or a professional credential that has not been independently verified. Health and safety statements on Oriqeva are supported by cited authoritative sources and should not be interpreted as individualized medical advice.

How her articles are prepared

Oriqeva product pages are built from two deliberately separate evidence layers. The first layer records product-specific facts such as the current label, seller claims, package options, availability, guarantees, and manufacturer or merchant information. The second layer examines independent evidence relevant to the ingredients, doses, safety issues, and health claims. A seller claim is not upgraded to an editorial conclusion simply because it appears on an official sales page.

When a finished product has not been studied directly, the page says so. Ingredient-level evidence is described as ingredient-level evidence rather than proof that the complete commercial formula works. Where evidence is mixed, limited, preclinical, dose-dependent, or based on a different population, that limitation is part of the editorial assessment.

Areas covered

  • Supplement product identity and label research.
  • Ingredient, dosage, and formulation research.
  • Source verification and evidence context.
  • Consumer-facing safety and limitation summaries.
  • Commercial fact checks, including seller terms and refund information.

Editorial boundaries and disclosure

Oriqeva may earn affiliate commissions when readers use selected merchant links. Shyma’s byline does not represent a relationship with a supplement manufacturer or establish that Oriqeva endorses a product. Commercial relationships are disclosed separately from the evidence assessment, and affiliate eligibility is not treated as evidence of effectiveness, safety, or product quality.

Pages are updated when a material product fact, source, safety issue, package term, or evidence conclusion changes. Readers can report factual concerns through Oriqeva’s corrections channel, and material corrections are handled under the site’s published corrections policy.

Articles by Shyma Sari

24Burn liquid supplement bottle

Product details

24Burn

24Burn is sold as a liquid weight-management supplement with a botanical-heavy formula and multi-bottle offers. The seller makes aggressive fat-loss claims, but its accessible pages do not provide a clean current Supplement Facts panel and give conflicting dosing advice, so this page separates shopping facts from evidence and safety concerns.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
All Day Slimming Tea morning and evening tea pouch package

Product details

All Day Slimming Tea

All Day Slimming Tea is an AM/PM herbal tea system marketed for weight management, digestion, energy and evening wellness. The morning blend uses green and oolong tea with other botanicals, while the evening blend includes senna, licorice and digestive herbs.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
AlphaSteel supplement bottle

Product details

AlphaSteel

AlphaSteel is a 60-capsule men's dietary supplement marketed for energy, vitality, confidence and performance. Its two-capsule serving combines seven label-listed botanicals and minerals positioned for male-wellness support.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
Audifort supplement bottle

Product details

Audifort

Audifort is a liquid multi-ingredient supplement marketed for hearing support and ear wellness. The current seller page highlights ingredients such as maca, grape seed, green tea, capsicum, gymnema and GABA, while the full readable dose panel remains incomplete; our evidence section keeps those limitations explicit.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
Boostaro supplement bottle

Product details

Boostaro

Boostaro is a two-capsule daily supplement positioned for men seeking nutritional support for circulation, nitric-oxide pathways, stamina and everyday vitality. The current seller page lists L-Citrulline, maritime pine bark extract, Vitamin C, L-Lysine, magnesium, Vitamin K2 and nattokinase; our evidence section separates those ingredient-level findings from claims about the finished product.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
Brain Savior Mindful Wellness supplement bottles

Product details

Brain Savior

Brain Savior is a real purchasable cognitive supplement with a documented label, but 18 blend ingredients share 617 mg and several safety-relevant doses—including huperzine A—are hidden.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
Cholibrium dietary supplement bottle with 60 capsules

Product details

Cholibrium

Cholibrium is a two-capsule-per-day dietary supplement built around ten mushroom extracts and marketed for cardiovascular wellness and maintaining cholesterol already within a healthy range. It provides 10 mushroom extracts in a 60-capsule, 30-day bottle. The seller presents it for heart and cholesterol wellness, but ingredient rationale is not the same as finished-product clinical proof.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
ColestZen supplement bottle

Product details

ColestZen

ColestZen is marketed as a two-capsule daily formula for cholesterol, circulation and glucose-metabolism support. It combines nine botanicals with nine micronutrients in a daily capsule formula positioned for cholesterol, circulation and glucose-metabolism support. The ingredient list is public, but individual amounts are not, so our evidence section focuses heavily on that transparency gap.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
DentaBiome oral health supplement bottles

Product details

DentaBiome

DentaBiome is a once-daily chewable oral-health supplement marketed around oral microbiome and postbiotic support. Its formula includes inulin, probiotic cultures, grape extract, cranberry extract, carrot powder and xylitol-related oral-care ingredients.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
FemiCore women’s urinary health supplement bottle

Product details

FemiCore

FemiCore is a once-daily women's urinary-wellness formula combining a 350 mg herbal blend with a 50 mg five-strain Lactobacillus blend. It pairs four urinary-health botanicals with five Lactobacillus strains in a once-daily capsule aimed at women researching bladder comfort, recurrent-UTI prevention strategies and feminine microbiome support.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
Finessa digestive health support powder jar

Product details

Finessa

Finessa is mixed into water once each morning and combines probiotic/prebiotic positioning with dandelion, milk thistle, cascara, artichoke, turmeric, licorice and polyphenol ingredients. The seller’s broad “gut-liver axis” story is plausible as marketing rationale, not finished-product proof.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
GenF20 Plus tablets and oral spray system

Product details

GenF20 Plus

GenF20 Plus is a two-part healthy-aging supplement system combining tablets with an Alpha GPC oral spray. Its tablet formula includes amino acids, botanicals and related nutrients, while the separate spray provides Alpha GPC; a 12-week finished-product trial measured IGF-1 but did not show a statistically significant overall between-group result.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
Two bottles of GLPro

Product details

GLPro

GLPro is marketed as a once-daily metabolic-support supplement for adults interested in healthy glucose patterns, appetite control and everyday energy. The current sales page does not publish a full readable label in text, and an FDA advisory letter issued May 1, 2026 objected to disease-treatment claims used in GLPro marketing, so this page keeps its positioning strictly in the dietary-supplement wellness lane.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
GlucoTonic liquid supplement bottle

Product details

GlucoTonic

GlucoTonic is a liquid botanical formula positioned for normal-range glucose support, steadier energy and metabolism. The current seller highlights six ingredients, including gymnema and guarana, but does not publish their amounts in the sales copy reviewed.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
GumAktiv oral probiotic supplement bottle

Product details

GumAktiv

GumAktiv is a 30-tablet oral-probiotic supplement marketed for oral microbiome, gum and breath support. Its label lists 100 mg inulin, a 20 mg probiotic blend providing 3.5 billion CFU at manufacture, and 20 mg Streptococcus salivarius, although most strain-level amounts are not disclosed.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
Gut Save supplement bottle

Product details

Gut Save

Gut Save is a once-daily digestive-support capsule marketed for bloating, bowel regularity and gut-lining support. Its formula combines collagen peptides, botanicals, colostrum and probiotic strains aimed at digestive comfort and microbiome support.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
Ikaria Lean Belly Juice powder container

Product details

Ikaria Lean Belly Juice

Ikaria Lean Belly Juice is a flavored powder marketed for metabolism, energy, digestion and weight loss. Its ingredients have varied research backgrounds, but the seller’s “ceramide” and rapid-fat-loss narrative is not established as finished-product proof.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
Joint Genesis joint support supplement bottle by BioDynamix

Product details

Joint Genesis

Joint Genesis is a once-daily joint-support capsule from BioDynamix marketed for comfort, mobility and cartilage-related support. Its formula combines Mobilee, a hyaluronan-rich ingredient complex, with boswellia, French maritime pine bark, ginger root and BioPerine.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
KeraFirm Pro topical nail and cuticle brush-on bottle

Product details

KeraFirm Pro

KeraFirm Pro is a topical liquid applied directly to the nail and cuticle with a brush applicator. Seller materials pair undecylenic acid with botanical oils and soothing ingredients for nail appearance and skin care, but the exact current label needs careful verification because active public ingredient lists do not fully agree.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
Kerassentials topical nail and skin oil bottle

Product details

Kerassentials

Kerassentials is a 15 ml topical oil marketed for nail and surrounding-skin appearance. It combines tea tree oil, undecylenic acid and moisturizing plant oils in a brush-on formula marketed for discolored, rough or uncomfortable nails and the skin around them.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
Leptozan BHB mineral supplement bottle

Product details

Leptozan

Leptozan is marketed as a weight-management supplement built around calcium, sodium and magnesium beta-hydroxybutyrate (BHB) salts. It combines calcium, sodium and magnesium beta-hydroxybutyrate salts in a stimulant-free capsule formula marketed for metabolism, energy and weight-management support. Human ketone research is more nuanced than “fat-burning” marketing suggests.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
Two bottles of Liv Pure dietary supplement

Product details

Liv Pure

Liv Pure is a capsule-based weight-management supplement marketed around liver support and metabolism. Its formula combines a five-ingredient Liver Purification Complex with a five-ingredient Liver Fat-Burning Complex, including silymarin, betaine, berberine, glutathione, green tea, resveratrol, genistein, chlorogenic acid and choline-related ingredients.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
Nerve Calm supplement bottle

Product details

Nerve Calm

Nerve Calm is a two-capsule daily botanical supplement marketed for nerve comfort and general nerve wellness. It combines corydalis, prickly pear, marshmallow root, California poppy and related botanicals in a two-capsule daily routine marketed for nerve comfort and general well-being. The ingredient research is mostly traditional, preclinical or indirect; it does not establish that the finished Nerve Calm formula treats neuropathy.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
Neura cognitive support supplement bottle

Product details

Neura

Neura is a 60-capsule cognitive-wellness supplement marketed for memory, focus, clarity and mental energy. It combines several commonly marketed cognitive-support ingredients. Ingredient research may provide context, but it does not establish that the finished formula improves memory or treats cognitive decline.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
NeuroPrime memory support supplement bottle

Product details

NeuroPrime

NeuroPrime is sold as a once-daily liquid formula. The seller names nine ingredients, but the accessible page does not disclose exact amounts and does not establish finished-product efficacy.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
Neuro Serge brain support supplement bottle

Product details

Neuro Serge

Neuro Serge is marketed as a multi-botanical brain-support supplement with 20+ plant extracts and nutrients. It combines a broad botanical blend— including green tea, grape seed, bilberry, olive leaf, cassia cinnamon and deglycyrrhizinated licorice—marketed for memory, focus and mental clarity without positioning itself as a prescription treatment.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
Oradentum oral wellness supplement bottle

Product details

Oradentum

Oradentum is marketed as a 21-ingredient oral-wellness supplement for gums, teeth and breath. It combines vitamins, minerals and botanicals in a daily supplement marketed to complement brushing, flossing and dental care by supporting gum nutrition, mineral balance and a healthy oral environment.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
Phytomem One memory support supplement bottle with botanical ingredients

Product details

Phytomem One

Phytomem One is a once-daily botanical memory and focus supplement sold as a 30-tablet monthly supply. It combines saffron, berberine, Ceylon cinnamon, olive-leaf compounds, brown-seaweed extracts, banaba, kudzu and red-orange extract in a one-tablet daily formula marketed for memory, focus and mental clarity. The ingredient list is public, but per-ingredient doses and finished-product clinical evidence are not.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
PrimeBiome probiotic gummy supplement bottle

Product details

PrimeBiome

PrimeBiome is a daily probiotic gummy marketed around the gut-skin connection. It combines a spore-forming probiotic with prebiotic inulin and a botanical blend in a once-daily gummy marketed for digestive wellness, the gut-skin connection and healthy-looking skin.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
ProDentim oral probiotic supplement bottle

Product details

ProDentim

ProDentim is a once-daily chewable oral-probiotic supplement marketed for teeth, gums, fresh breath and oral-microbiome balance. Its formula combines three named probiotic cultures with prebiotic inulin, malic acid, tricalcium phosphate and peppermint.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
ProNail Complex topical nail mist bottle

Product details

ProNail Complex

ProNail Complex is a topical mist built around tea tree oil, undecylenic acid, aloe, vitamin E and botanical oils. The current seller names 16 ingredients but does not disclose their amounts, so our evidence section focuses on what can—and cannot—be inferred from tea tree research.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
ProstaDefend prostate support supplement bottles

Product details

ProstaDefend

ProstaDefend is a six-botanical prostate-support formula marketed for urinary comfort, flow and fewer nighttime interruptions. It combines saw palmetto, pygeum, stinging nettle and three companion botanicals in a daily capsule formula marketed to men who want nutritional support for prostate comfort, normal urinary flow and quieter nights.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
ProstaLite supplement bottle

Product details

ProstaLite

ProstaLite is marketed as a once-daily supplement for prostate and urinary support. The vendor support site confirms one capsule daily and a 60-day guarantee, but the accessible text does not provide a complete current ingredient-and-dose panel and its “fatty prostate” explanation should not be treated as an established BPH mechanism.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
Two bottles of ProstaPeak prostate support supplement

Product details

ProstaPeak

ProstaPeak is a 60-capsule men’s prostate-support supplement marketed around urinary and prostate wellness. It contains a proprietary blend of 20+ plants and nutrients. Several ingredients have prostate or urinary-health research, but the exact amounts and finished-product efficacy are not established by the seller page.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
ProstaVive prostate support powder jar

Product details

ProstaVive

ProstaVive is currently sold as a powdered prostate and male-wellness supplement mixed once daily into water or another beverage. Current seller materials present ProstaVive as a powder mixed once daily and list nettle root, ashwagandha, tongkat ali, fenugreek, ginseng, maca, boron, zinc, magnesium and vitamin D among its ingredients. Some components have human research relevant to urinary or male-wellness outcomes, but that does not prove the complete ProstaVive blend.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
ProvaDent oral health supplement bottle

Product details

ProvaDent

ProvaDent is a chewable oral-wellness formula combining xylitol, cranberry, plant nutrients and probiotics. It is designed to complement ordinary oral hygiene; our evidence section separates what is known about xylitol and probiotics from claims about the finished product.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
Six bottles of Quietum Plus hearing support supplement

Product details

Quietum Plus

Quietum Plus is a 60-capsule hearing-support supplement marketed around ear health and tinnitus-related concerns. Its formula uses a broad proprietary botanical and nutrient blend, but ingredient-level research does not establish that the finished product treats tinnitus or hearing loss.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
Sodatide synbiotic gut support supplement bottle

Product details

Sodatide

Sodatide is a synbiotic-style capsule combining chicory inulin, resistant starch and a three-strain probiotic blend. It combines 211 mg chicory-root inulin, 100 mg potato resistant starch and a 36 mg three-strain probiotic blend in a one-capsule daily formula marketed for digestive, microbiome and metabolic support.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
Synaptigen brain health supplement bottle

Product details

Synaptigen

Synaptigen is marketed around a gut-brain approach using three named probiotics, inulin and plant/mineral ingredients. The concept is plausible, but public materials do not disclose a complete Supplement Facts dose/CFU panel or demonstrate finished-product cognitive benefits.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
The Brain Song digital audio program artwork with phone, disc and headphones

Product details

The Brain Song

The Brain Song is an audio-based wellness program sold as a digital product rather than an ingestible supplement. Its marketing draws on ideas such as neural entrainment, binaural or rhythmic stimulation and gamma-related brain activity, but research on auditory stimulation is heterogeneous and does not prove that this specific commercial recording improves memory or raises BDNF.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
TitanFlow prostate and urinary support supplement bottle

Product details

TitanFlow

TitanFlow is sold through the Prostate Revealed/Zenith Labs funnel for men concerned about urinary flow. The formula uses familiar prostate/urinary-support ingredients, but seller claims about “strengthening urethra walls” are not the same as a finished-product clinical trial.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
Vapofil supplement bottle

Product details

Vapofil

Vapofil is a two-capsule daily men’s vitality formula with seven individually disclosed active amounts. The label is relatively transparent, but no qualifying randomized finished-product clinical trial was identified, so the evidence remains primarily ingredient-level.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
VigorPeak supplement bottles

Product details

VigorPeak

VigorPeak is a two-capsule daily men’s formula built around Tongkat Ali, Horny Goat Weed, saw palmetto and four other disclosed actives. Every amount is shown on the current seller page, allowing a more useful comparison between marketing claims and ingredient evidence.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
VigRX Plus supplement bottle

Product details

VigRX Plus

VigRX Plus is a daily men’s sexual-wellness formula with eleven individually listed actives and a published randomized placebo-controlled finished-product trial. The evidence is stronger than ingredient-only marketing, but trial size, funding and dosing differences still matter.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
ViriFlow liquid prostate-support supplement bottle

Product details

ViriFlow

ViriFlow is a liquid dietary supplement marketed for prostate function, bladder control and urinary comfort. It combines saw palmetto, pygeum africanum, sea vegetables, shilajit, pomegranate and neem in a once-daily liquid marketed to men researching prostate, bladder and urinary-flow support. Evidence varies substantially by ingredient, and the finished formula has not been clinically established.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
VisiFlora supplement bottle

Product details

VisiFlora

VisiFlora is marketed as a once-daily vision-support formula combining macular carotenoids, vitamins, minerals and botanicals. Its seller emphasizes lutein, zeaxanthin, zinc, saffron and a proposed gut-eye connection; our evidence section explains which ingredients have human data and where the current formula remains insufficiently disclosed.

Ingredients, price & evidence →
Yu Sleep liquid sleep supplement bottle

Product details

Yu Sleep

Yu Sleep is a liquid nighttime supplement with 0.9 mg melatonin per 2 mL serving plus Vitamins B2 and B6. Its 637 mg proprietary blend contains tart cherry, magnesium glycinate, apigenin, lemon balm, 5-HTP, L-theanine and GABA for nighttime relaxation and sleep-support positioning.

Ingredients, price & evidence →